Schools/Search
Business office

Department Contacts

Scott T. Bisig, M.Ed. (Business Administrator/Board Secretary)

Business: 201-670-2700 x 10503
Fax: 201-639-7266
Email: sbisig@ridgewood.k12.nj.us
 
Jaime Rosado (Assistant BA for Finance)
Business: 201-670-2700 x 10558
Email:jrosado@ridgewood.k12.nj.us

Marie Alexander (Transportation Coordinator)
Business: 201-670-2700x10537
Email:  malexander@ridgewood.k12.nj.us  

Ken Bovasso (Purchasing Coordinator)
Business: 201-670-2700 x10561
Email:kbovasso@ridgewood.k12.nj.us 
 
 
Allan Martin (Manager of Custodial & Maintenance Services)

Business: 201-670-2700 x 10510
Email: amartin@ridgewood.k12.nj.us
 
Maryjane Moynihan (Benefits Coordinator)
Business: 201-670-2700 x10535
Email:mmoynihan@ridgewood.k12.nj.us 

Michael Reinke (School Safety Security Officer)

Business: 201-670-2700 x10549
Email: mreinke@ridgewood.k12.nj.us   
 
Judy Russo (Accounts Payable)

Business: 201-670-2700 x10538 
Email: jurusso@ridgewood.k12.nj.us
 
Alexandra Paspalas (Business Office Administrative Assistant)

Business: 201-670-2700 x10547 
Email: apaspalas@ridgewood.k12.nj.us
 
Vickey Simpson (Payroll Assistant)
Business: 201-670-2700 x 10536
Email:vsimpson@ridgewood.k12.nj.us  
 

Hue "Nikka" Warner (Payroll Manager)

Business: 201-670-2700 x10559
Email:hwarner@ridgewood.k12.nj.us

Julie Yohana (Assistant to the Business Administrator and Manager of IT)
Business: 201-670-2700x10543
Fax: 201-639-7266
Email: jyohana@ridgewood.k12.nj.us

Bonnie Zysk (Accounts Payable)
Business: 201-670-2700x10539 
Email: bzysk@ridgewood.k12.nj.us