Schools/Search
Business office

Department Contacts


Marie Alexander (Transportation Coordinator)
Business: 201-670-2700x10537
Email:  malexander@ridgewood.k12.nj.us  

Christine Amundsen (Energy Specialist)
Business: 201-670-2700x10590
Email: camundsen@ridgewood.k12.nj.us 

Ken Bovasso (Purchasing Coordinator)
Business: 201-670-2700 x10561
Email: kbovasso@ridgewood.k12.nj.us 

Andi Hayes (Payroll Manager)
Business: 201-670-2700 x10559
Email: ahayes@ridgewood.k12.nj.us  

 
Antoinette Kelly (Business Administrator/Board Secretary)

Business: 201-670-2700 x 10503
Fax: 201-639-7266
Email: akelly@ridgewood.k12.nj.us
 
Joann Khoury-Frias (Assistant BA for Finance)
Business: 201-670-2700 x 10558
Email: jfrias@ridgewood.k12.nj.us  

 
Allan Martin (Manager of Custodial & Maintenance Services)

Business: 201-670-2700 x 10510
Email: amartin@ridgewood.k12.nj.us
 
Maryjane Moynihan (Benefits Coordinator)
Business: 201-670-2700 x10535
Email: mmoynihan@ridgewood.k12.nj.us 

Michael Reinke (School Safety Security Officer)

Business: 201-670-2700 x10549
Email: mreinke@ridgewood.k12.nj.us   
 
Jaime Rosado (Accounts Payable Secretary)

Business: 201-670-2700 x10538 
Email: jrosado@ridgewood.k12.nj.us
 
 Judy Russo (Ed. Center Admin Asst)

Business: 201-670-2700 x10547 
Email:jurusso@ridgewood.k12.nj.us
 
Vickey Simpson (Payroll Assistant)
Business: 201-670-2700 x 10536
Email: vsimpson@ridgewood.k12.nj.us  

Jen Ulman (Assistant Board Secretary)
Business: 201-670-2700x10531
Fax: 201-639-7266
Email: julman@ridgewood.k12.nj.us 

Bonnie Zysk (Accounts Payable Secretary)
Business: 201-670-2700x10539 
Email: bzysk@ridgewood.k12.nj.us